Team-wise list of players during WPL auction

Mumbai, Feb 13 (PTI) Following are the team-wise list of players at the end of the Women's Premier League (WPL) auction here on Monday.
     Jemimah Rodrigues Rs 2.20 crore
     Shafali Verma Rs 2.00 crore
     Marizanne Kapp Rs 1.50 crore
     Meg Lanning Rs 1.10 crore
     Alice Capsey Rs 75 lakh
     Shikha Pandey Rs 60 lakh
     Jess Jonassen Rs 50 lakh
     Laura Harris Rs 45 lakh
     Radha Yadav Rs 40 lakh
     Arundhati Reddy Rs 30 lakh
     Minnu Mani Rs Rs 30 lakh
     Poonam Yadav Rs 30 lakh
     Sneha Deepthi Rs 30 lakh
     Taniyaa Bhatia Rs 30 lakh
     Titas Sadhu Rs 25 lakh
     Jasia Akhter Rs 20 lakh
     Aparna Mondal Rs 10 lakh
     Tara Norris Rs 10 lakh

     Ashleigh Gardner Rs 3.20 crore
     Beth Mooney Rs 2 crore
     Georgia Wareham Rs 75 lakh
     Sneh Rana Rs 75 lakh
     Annabel Sutherland Rs 70 lakh
     Deandra Dottin Rs 60 lakh
     Sophia Dunkley Rs 60 lakh
     Sushma Verma Rs 60 lakh
     Tanuja Kanwer Rs 50 lakh
     Harleen Deol Rs 40 lakh
     Ashwani Kumari Rs 35 lakh
     Dayalan Hemalatha Rs 30 lakh
     Mansi Joshi Rs 30 lakh
     Monica Patel Rs 30 lakh
     Sabbineni Meghana Rs 30 lakh
     Hurley Gala Rs 10 lakh
     Parunika Sisodia Rs 10 lakh
     Shabam Shakil Rs 10 lakh

     Natalie Sciver Rs 3.2 crore
     Pooja Vastrakar Rs 1.90 crore
     Harmanpreet Kaur Rs 1.80 crore
     Yastika Bhatia Rs 1.50 crore
     Amelia Kerr Rs 1 crore
     Amanjot Kaur RS 50 lakh
     Hayley Matthews Rs 40 lakh
     Chloe Tryon Rs 30 lakh
     Heather Graham Rs 30 lakh
     Isabelle Wong Rs 30 lakh
     Priyanka Bala Rs 20 lakh
     Dhara Gujjar Rs 10 lakh
     Humairaa Kaazi Rs 10 lakh
     Jintimani Kalita Rs 10 lakh
     Neelam Bisht Rs 10 lakh
     Saika Ishaque Rs 10 lakh
     Sonam Yadav Rs 10 lakh

     Smriti Mandhana Rs 3.40 crore
     Richa Ghosh Rs 1.90 crore
     Ellyse Perry Rs 1.70 crore
     Renuka Singh Rs 1.50 crore
     Sophie Devine Rs 50 lakh
     Heather Knight Rs 40 lakh
     Megan Schutt Rs 40 lakh
     Kanika Ahuja Rs 35 lakh
     Dané Van Niekerk Rs 30 lakh
     Erin Burns Rs 30 lakh
     Preeti Bose Rs 30 lakh
     Komal Zanzad Rs 25 lakh
     Asha Shobana Ra 10 lakh
     Disha Kasat Rs 10 lakh
     Indrani Roy Rs 10 lakh
     Poonam Khemnar Rs 10 lakh
     Sahana Pawar Rs 10 lakh
     Shreyanka Patil Rs 10 lakh

     Deepti Sharma Rs 2.60 crore
     Sophie Ecclestone Rs 1.80 crore
     Devika Vaidya Rs 1.40 crore
     Tahlia Mcgrath Rs 1.40 crore
     Shabnim Ismail Rs 1 crore
     Grace Harris Rs 75 lakh
     Alyssa Healy Rs 70 lakh
     Anjali Sarvani Rs 55 lakh
     Rajeshwari Gayakwad Rs 40 lakh
     Shweta Sehrawat Rs 40 lakh
     Kiran Navgire Rs 30 lakh
     Lauren Bell Rs 30 lakh
     Laxmi Yadav Rs 10 lakh
     Parshavi Chopra Rs 10 lakh
     S. Yashasri Rs 10 lakh
     Simran Shaikh Rs 10 lakh.

(This story has not been edited by THE WEEK and is auto-generated from PTI)