KKR win toss opt to bowl against DC

     Sharjah, Oct 13 (PTI) Kolkata Knight Riders captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and opted to bowl in their IPL Qualifier 2 against Delhi Capitals here on Wednesday.
     DC made one change with fit-again Marcus Stoinis coming in for Tom Curran, while KKR fielded an unchanged team.
     The Teams:
     Delhi Capitals: Rishabh Pant (capt & wk), Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Avesh Khan.
     Kolkata Knight Riders: Eoin Morgan (capt), Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakravarthy, Shivam Mavi. PTI PDS
     PDS ATK

(This story has not been edited by THE WEEK and is auto-generated from PTI)