Indian National Autocross Championship concludes
    Thane, Feb 3 (PTI) The Indian National Autocross
Championship (INAC) concluded here Sunday.
    Run under the aegis of the Federation of Motor Sports
Clubs of India, the event is an entry point for many budding
drivers to kickstart a career in motorsports.
    The driver eligibility for the INAC finals was based
on performance in the four regional rounds, a media release
    The venue also simultaneously hosted IARC Open
Autocross 2019, an open competition for car enthusiasts.
    Two key highlights of the event were Tandem<br>Drifting' andThe Race of Legends'.
    Tandem Drifting saw industrialist Gautam Hari
Singhania and ace rally driver Gaurav Gill enthral the
audience with some amazing sideways action.
    The Race of Legends boasted of a star-studded line-up
of 22 track and rally champions of the past.
    Vikram Mathias triumphed in the Race of Legends while
Nikhil Taneja and Sagar Muthappa finished second and third,
respectively. PTI NRB